Introducing….

These are the gorgeous babes that ‘Countdown to a Kiwi Christmas’ is supporting …

We wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas!

Please help us support these families – email us triversityplus@gmail.com to purchase a copy of the book for $15!

 

Eva Mitchell is a gorgeous, but very sick little four year old. She was born with half a diaphragm and as a result, her vital organs never fully developed. She can’t eat real food, struggles with breathing and has lived in Starship children’s hospital since she was born.
While Eva is extremely sick she is also an incredibly loving and intelligent little girl who loves the life she’s been given.

 

 


You’ll find a story from Hannah Ockelford from TVNZ’s 20/20 with Eva and the Mitchell family here:  http://tvnz.co.nz/20-20-news/thursday-october-4469654/video


Recently Tiffany (Eva’s mum) and Hannah participated in the $10 Cure Kids Challenge. You can support this cause here:
http://www.fundraiseonline.co.nz/Evasangels/

 

Thank for helping Eva and her family this Christmas!

www.facebook.com/babyevamitchell

 

 

 

My name is Cullen Gilbert and I have Cerebral Palsy. I was born 06.06.2010 with Birth Asphyxia and my Cerebral Palsy is a result of that. I spent 4 weeks in New Born Intensive Care Unit at Waikato Hospital and at one stage there it was pretty touch and go, and according to the Doctors I am one very lucky little boy to be here today. The Doctors here have told me that my abilities in the future are by no means guaranteed and we have been told that I may not walk, I may not talk, and I may not even be able to feed myself. My Mummy and Daddy refuse to let this be the case and are determined to give me every opportunity they can to ensure that I get the best out of my body . . . they believe I deserve the chance to fly.
So do a lot of friends, family, businesses and kind-hearted strangers! Cullen and his family have been fundraising for a stem cell transplant that can change his life!! At the time of printing, Cullen and his mum Shaye were travelling to the other side of the world to get this treatment!
 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lets-Get-Cullen-on-His-Feet/131054743664339

Thank you for supporting Cullen and his family!

 

 

We will also be making a donation into the account of

Lewis Railton, a gorgeous 3 year old who suffered a rare stroke and will require ongoing rehabilitation. You can read about his story here at the NZ Herald: http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10767166 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for supporting Lewis and his family : http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lewis-Railton/228332657214296 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THANK YOU FOR BUYING A COPY OF

COUNTDOWN TO A KIWI CHRISTMAS

AND SUPPORTING THESE YOUNG FAMILIES THIS CHRISTMAS

 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

