It’s time to SPRING CLEAN!!!

So Spring has truly arrived – if the daffodils, the changeable ’10 seasons in one day’ weather, or the calves weren’t enough, its the way I’m sucking back the antihistamines in a bid to control the hay-fever!

The days and nights are warmer and thats so nice!

Spring is the time that I like to rejuvenate my life a little (New Years is the time I like to simplfy my life!)

So, for the first time in my life, I am trying to actively lose weight. I’m doing the usual spring clean of the house. Usual stuff! Join me over the coming weeks and I’ll share it all with you!

Leave a Reply

