Getting Organised – Planner

 

I got a lovely little parcel in the post… I do my best to shop from small businesses in NZ, and one way I am rewarded is with beautifully packaged parcels that arrive on my doorstep – oh online shopping, how I love thee!

 

So this is what was in the package!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is a chalkboard planner!

It works fantastically with chalk pens and chalk sticks (the old fashioned kind!)

It is magnetic!!!

So its great on a magnetic board (mine is from Tinch) or your fridge. I have set this up so my man knows what I am up to each week (hands up whose other halves also forget what you tell them?!?!?)

 

So where did I get it….

 

Felt Logo 1

 

Felt, of course!

http://felt.co.nz/profile/sweetes

 

 

Leave a Reply

