Happy New Year!

May 2013 bless you and your family with good health, abundance of food, and love and support from your family and friends!

 

It’s been two months since I posted here, because I have been busy working on a number of things! 2013 is my fresh start in many ways, including a new direction for  The Motherhood Project!

I’ve also been working on myself… I’ve learnt if you don’t take care of Mama, then Mama cant take care of her family! And so I have been focusing on health, confidence, attitude and pampering and now I feel ready to make things happen again.

cropped-blog-banner2.jpg

 

 

 

The focus of The Motherhood Project is:

*to portray honest, real parenting.
*to encourage mothers to trust themselves and their own instincts
*to support mothers to listen to their babies and their children
*to champion a nurturing relationship between parents and children
*to inform about attachment parenting and how to implement this into your family
*to establish resources to support the above goals (such as our books)

 

I look forward to sharing my ideas and research with you this year!!

 

Happy New Year – may 2013 be the best yet!

 

 

Leave a Reply

